WELCOME TO

All American H.O.G. Chapter #3887

Check out Upcoming Rides

September Rides

September Rides

Wednesday, Sep 28 – Mission BBQ, Lex Park (RC: Fred Heppner) Thu, Sep 29 – Sun, Oct 2 – HOGS at the Beach Rides (to/from) • Thursday morning (RC: Doc Truesdale) • Thursday afternoon (RC: Beth Truesdale) • Friday morning (RC: Matt Allen) • Friday afternoon (RC: Kevin McConnell) • Sunday morning return (RC: Matt Allen)

October Rides

October Rides

Wed, Oct 5 – Mon, Oct 10 – Women Rock Rally TN (RC's: Phyllis Warman & Rene Wilbur) Saturday, Oct 8 – Graves Mountain Farm and Lodges - Syria VA (RC: Doc Truesdale) Sunday, Oct 9 – Full Moon Fall Foliage Ride MD/VA (RC: Bob Smith) Saturday, Oct 15 – MDAMRA Crab Run, St. Michaels MD (RC: Matt Allen) Saturday, Oct 22 – LOH Ride to Silk Mill Grill VA (RC: Annette Clare)

November Rides

November Rides

Saturday, Nov 5 – Urbanna Oyster Festival VA (RC: Bob Smith) Friday, Nov 11 – Veterans Day Parade Ride (RC: Kevin McConnell)

December Rides

December Rides

Saturday, December 31 Chapter’s Last Ride of 2022 RC: Kevin M

2022 H.O.G Rallies

2022 H.O.G Rallies

SEPT. 27 – OCT. 1, 2022 GREAT SMOKY MOUNTAIN H.O.G.® RALLY

Upcoming Activities 

Chapter Meeting

Chapter Meeting

Thursday, October 20

CHAPTER-ACTIVITIES

CHAPTER-ACTIVITIES

Looking for Volunteers to help at meetings!!!!

Dealer Events

2022 Dealer Events

2022 Dealer Events

ROCKTOBERFEST @ LA PLATA

ROCKTOBERFEST @ LA PLATA

Oct 1st

CHILI COOKOFF /HALLOWEEN COSTUME CONTEST

CHILI COOKOFF /HALLOWEEN COSTUME CONTEST

October 29th