WELCOME TO

All American H.O.G. Chapter #3887

Check out Upcoming Rides

May Rides

May Rides

Sunday, May 18- Traders Seafood Steak & Ale (RC: Fred Heppner) Friday, May 20 – Cracker Barrel Lunch Ride (RC: Fred Heppner) Saturday, May 21 – Brain Freeze (Details: TBD) Thursday, May 26 – Bikes and Pints - Gridiron Grill Callaway (RC: Gary Davis) Saturday, May 28 – AAHD Open House Ride (RC: Rob Stirling) Saturday, May 28 – Pyro-Jam Ride / St. Leonard, MD (RC: Gary Davis) Sunday, May 29 – Rolling to Remember

June Rides

June Rides

Saturday, June 4 – District Primary (Details: TBD) Sunday, June 5 – Blue Mountain Brewery / Afton VA (and lunch) Ride (RC: Todd Brooks) Saturday, June 11 – First State Primary (Details: TBD) Saturday, June 11 – Jill's House Ride / Vienna, VA (RC: Scott Blevins) Sunday, June 12 – Chicken Run Ride, Ridge MD (RC: Phyllis Warman)

June Rides

June Rides

Saturday, June 18 – Baltimore Primary (Details: TBD) Thu, Jun 23 – Sat, Jun 25 - Chesapeake Freedom & Spirit H.O.G. Rally (Details: TBD) Saturday, June 25 – AA HD Antique Bike Show Ride (RC: Rob Stirling) Thursday, June 30 – Bikes and Pints - Gridiron Grill Callaway (RC: Gary Davis)

July Rides

July Rides

Saturday, Jul 2 – Broom's Bloom Dairy Bel Air, MD / Lunch and Ice Cream (RC: Annette Clare) Saturday, Jul 16 – Ft. Washington Primary (Details: TBD) Thu, Jul 21 - Sat, Jul 23 - Mid-America Regional H.O.G. Rally (Details: TBD) Saturday, Jul 23 – LOH Ride: Silk Mill Grill, Orange, VA (RC: Annette Clare) Thursday, Jul 30 – Bikes and Pints - Gridiron Grill Callaway (RC: Gary Davis)

2022 H.O.G Rallies

2022 H.O.G Rallies

May 31- Jun 6 Big Trees of California Touring Rally Bakersfield, CA June 16-21 A Gem of a Ride Touring Rally Meridian, ID June 23-25 Kick'n it in Cody Rally Cody, WY June 23-25 Chesapeake Freedom & Spirit Rally Solomons Island, MD July 5-14 Grand Museum Tour Pelham, AL July 14-16 Iron Adventure Rally Ludlow, VT July 21-23 Mid-America

Upcoming Activities 

Chapter Meeting

Chapter Meeting

Thursday, May 19

Brain Freeze

Brain Freeze

May 21, 2022

Annual Picnic

Annual Picnic

July 17th, 2022

Blue Crab BW Flyer

Blue Crab BW Flyer

August 4, 2022

Dinner & a Cruise

Dinner & a Cruise

August 7, 2022

CHAPTER-ACTIVITIES

CHAPTER-ACTIVITIES

Saturday, May 21-Brain Freeze Saturday, May 28 -Social / PyroJam Sunday, July 17  AAH-D H.O.G Picnic THURSDAY, AUGUST 4, 2022 AT 6 PM- Blue Crab Social Sunday, August 7 -Dinner & a Cruise Social Looking for Volunteers to help at meetings!!!!

LOH Events

LOH Events

Dealer Events

Memorial Day Weekend

Memorial Day Weekend

MAY 28 AT 10 AM – MAY 29

Chesapeake Freedom and Spirit HOG Rally

Chesapeake Freedom and Spirit HOG Rally

WED, JUN 22

Letterfly Pinstriping

Letterfly Pinstriping

JUN 21 – JUN 26

2022 Dealer Events

2022 Dealer Events

05/28/2022 MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND OPEN HOUSE 06/25/2022-5TH ANNUAL ANTIQUE BIKE SHOW 06/21/2022 - 06/26/2022 PINSTRIPING BY LETTERFLY