Search

All American HOG Eblast 5/6/2021



Chapter Meeting Thursday, May 20, 2021 Meeting Start Time-6:30pm All American Harley-Davidson 8126 Old Leonardtown Rd, Hughesville, MD 20637, USA Monthly Chapter meeting will be held at All American Harley-Davidson. Come early for pizza Officers Meeting - 13 May 6 PM


Web Site Website Address: www.allamericanhog.com Members Only Page Password: Snak3V3nOm Fill out the membership form to update your information only if your contact information has changed.


Eblast Do NOT reply to Eblast it is not monitored. Please add to your contacts: aahdhog3887@gmail.com Eblast will be sent out from 2 locations:

Email Whitelist instructions * A copy of the Eblast can be found on our website under members only (Eblast/Blog) & the latest Eblast can also be found on Facebook.


Rides Saturday, May 8 – MDAMRA LOH Ride Monday, May 10 – International Female Ride Day (IFRD) Take two PRB: 11am (CPFCU) Saturday, May 22 - June 13 - San Antonio River Walk PRB:8:00am (WAWA) RSVP REQUIRED, Frank Nuhfer Saturday, May 22 - Annapolis Primary (PRB @ 8:45 am) (Prince Frederick Wawa). Saturday, July 24 - Ft. Washington Primary Saturday, July 31 - Old Glory HOG BBQ Poker Run PRB:8:45am (CPFCU) Saturday, September 11 - Delmarva Primary Saturday, September 30 - HOGS at the BEACH (OC) Thursday, August 5, - Cinco de HOGust PRB: 5pm Detailed ride information can be found on the chapter calendar.


Activities Looking for volunteer's to sell Ice Cream on Saturdays!!! Dates available 5/8, 5/15, 5/22, 5/29, 6/12, 6/19, 6/26 May Look out for Bike Night..... Monday, May 17 – Action Lounge and Billiards Saturday, May 22 - Volunteer's Meeting for Brain Freeze Saturday, June 5 2021 --Brain Freeze Primary Event Saturday, August 7, 2021 -- All American H.O.G. Chapter Picnic Friday, September 10, 2021 --Dealer Appreciation Lunch Saturday, January 8, 2022 -- Holiday Party


Dealer Events Saturday, May 8, 2021- Blessing of the Bikes! (AAHD) Tue, Jun 15 - Sun, June 20, 2021 Letterfly Pinstripe will be at AAHD Saturday, Jun 19 - Antique Bike Show (AAHD)


Check out our website

Created with‌ ‌ Explore Ascend

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Message from the Director

As most of you have read by now I will be the Director for another year. I want to thank the team of Officers that have supported me in managing the task of being Director. It has been a lot of FUN,